Home  /  Contact

Contact

International Offices

Ilana professional stairs

Ilana Smith

Director
ilana.smith@caltech.edu

Barbara professional

Barbar Avouac

Cross Cultural Advisor
bavouac@caltech.edu

Photo image of Annabeth Rickley

Annabeth Rickley

Case Coordinator
annabeth@caltech.edu

International Scholar Services

April professional

April Pisano

Associate Director
april.pisano@caltech.edu

Joan professional stairs

Joan Grace Cerera

International Scholar Advisor
joan.cerera@caltech.edu

 

 

International Student Programs

Laura professional on stairs

Laura Flower Kim

Associate Director
isp@caltech.edu

Daniel sitting with chess professional shot

Daniel Yoder

International Student Advisor
isp@caltech.edu

Photo of ISP Case Coordinator, Cesar Moncada

Cesar "Cam" Moncada

International Case Coordinator
isp@caltech.edu

JPL International Office

Catherine professional photo stairs

Catherine Shock

Associate Director
cechevar@jpl.nasa.gov

Iran professional photo on the stairs

Iran Carranza

International Student and Scholar Advisor
Iran.Carranza@jpl.nasa.gov

Carolina on stairs professional photo

Carolina Silva

International Case Coordinator carolina.silva@jpl.nasa.gov